2019 Calendar Dates | Adelaide Theatre Academy Skip to content

2019 Calendar Dates

Semester 2, 2019


(all dates inclusive)


September

Monday 23rd to Saturday 28th September- final week of Term 3 classes
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October – 1st week of School Holiday Program (Mini Bugs 3-7yrs, Juniors 5-14yrs)

October
Tuesday 8th to Friday 11th October – 2nd week of School Holiday Program (Mini Bugs 3-7yrs, Juniors 5-14yrs)
Thursday 10th and Friday 11th October- “13: The Musical” Production
Monday 14th to Saturday 19th October- first week of Term 4 classes
Monday 21st October- “The Greatest Show” End of Year Productions Tickets on Sale 9am CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE

November
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th November- “Evening of Song” for Private Singing Students, 7pm

December
Monday 9th to Saturday 14th December – final week of Term 4 classes
Saturday 14th to Tuesday 17th December – “The Greatest Show” End of Year Productions

 

Tentative Office Closure Dates Over Christmas: Saturday 21st December 2019 to Thursday 2nd January 2020 (TBC)

Social Share